Previous
Next

Tracker Reading
& Mountainness

HDS_logo_naturgut

Bringing the senses back into harmony

If you want to stay on the heels of nature, you should be able to read its tracks. For example, being very close to the red deer in the wildlife park – an uplifting feeling. Accompanying Hans or Hannes during feeding – a real-time experience. Take a spin with the alpacas. Wow, here nature distributes honest gifts.

Mountainness. Nature. Qi Gong. We call it the adventure of relaxation. Calm breathing, conscious, slow movements, mindful perception, attentive cooperation. Here on 1300 you can do a lot for yourself.

Four for
a Hallelujah

We are talking about the elements.

Fire, water, air and earth – there really is plenty of everything here. Your senses will be amazed as soon as you walk through your own forest. For example, if the water from a greater height is subject to gravity, you have discovered the impressive waterfall. Taking a shower in it? Works wonders, I promise. The fresh mountain air makes the lungs vibrate, the mind in a jubilant mood. Then feel the warming, cozy side of nature around the campfire in the evening. Sharing the time with down-to-earth hosts, that really grounds. Even the woodpecker drums that.

Previous
Next

wide
views
free u

Then the deer nods and roars one.

Today, our gazes are very much trained for “proximity”. Mobile phones & tablets do not have a vision button. At the Schlögelberger, the eye is rewarded with new stimuli. Kilometer-wide relief for the retina. And the cerebrum. Then the deer nods and roars one.

A
playground
for everyone

So much nature and lightness

Of course, the most important playground for our guests is nature. Our animals also see it that way. Adventure playground, game reserve including feedings, water cooling and dam construction on the Leisnitzbach as well as all imaginable open-air sports are possible. The high stand is located on the in-house go-kart track, the views “from above” far down into the Mur valley are unforgettable, and the bees hum happily with so much nature and lightness.

Mystical
Somehow
Feminine
beautiful.

“With us the Nockberge begin, up to the top they have something mystical about themselves”, Hans is always fascinated by this mountain world. This gentleness calms the excitement of humanity a little, and that’s a good thing.

Bergruf: +43 6476 313

Briaftaubn: [email protected]

Voriger
Nächster

Fährtenlesen
& Bergness

Schlögelberger Naturgut

Die Sinne wieder in Einklang bringen

Wer der Natur auf den Fersen bleiben will, sollte ihre Fährten lesen können. Etwa im Wildpark dem Rotwild ganz nahe zu sein – ein erhebendes Gefühl. Bei der Fütterung Hans oder Hannes zu begleiten – ein Echtzeit-Erlebnis. Mit den Alpakas eine Runde drehen. Wow, hier verteilt die Natur ehrliche Geschenke.

Bergness. Natur. Qi Gong. Wir nennen es das Abenteuer der Entspannung. Ruhige Atmung, bewusste, langsame Bewegungen, achtsames Wahrnehmen, aufmerksames Miteinander. Hier auf 1300 kannst du richtig viel für dich tun.

Vier für
ein Halleluja

Die Rede ist von den Elementen.

Feuer, Wasser, Luft und Erde – hier gibt es wirklich von allem reichlich. Schon beim Spaziergang durch den eigenen Wald werden deine Sinne staunen. Etwa wenn das Wasser aus größerer Höhe der Schwerkraft unterliegt, Du den beeindruckenden Wasserfall entdeckt hast. Darin duschen? Wirkt Wunder, versprochen. Die frische Bergluft bringt die Lungenflügel zum Schwingen, den Geist in Jubelstimmung. Und dann abends am Lagerfeuer die wärmende, gemütliche Seite der Natur spüren. Die Zeit mit bodenständigen Gastgeber zu teilen, das erdet richtig. Das trommelt selbst der Specht.

Voriger
Nächster

Weite
Blicke
befreien

Da nickt der Hirsch und röhrt sich eins.

Unsere Blicke sind heute sehr stark auf “Nähe” trainiert. Mobiltelefon & Tablet haben eben keine Weitblicktaste. Beim Schlögelberger wird das Auge mit neuen Reizen belohnt. Kilometerweite Entlastung für die Retina. Und das Großhirn. Da nickt der Hirsch und röhrt sich eins.

Ein
Spielplatz
für alle

Soviel Natur und Leichtigkeit

Klar, der wichtigsten Spielplatz für unsere Gäste ist die Natur. Das sehen auch unsere Tiere so. Abenteuerspielplatz, Wildgehege samt Fütterungen, Wasserabkühlung und Staudammbau am Leisnitzbach sowie alle erdenklichen Freiluftsportarten sind möglich. Der Hochstand liegt an der hauseigenen Gokartbahn, die Blicke “von oben” weit hinunter in das Murtal sind unvergesslich. Und die Bienen summen bei soviel Natur und Leichtigkeit vergnügt vor sich hin.

Mystisch.
Irgendwie
Weiblich.
wunderschön.

“Bei uns beginnen die Nockberge. Bis oben hin bewachsen haben sie etwas mystisches an sich”, ist Hans immer wieder von dieser Bergwelt fasziniert. Diese Sanftheit beruhigt die Aufgeregtheit der Menschheit wieder ein wenig. Und das ist gut so.

Reservierung Telefonisch: +43 6476 313